Club Staff

Girls Director of Coaching
Ted Small – tsmall@legendsie.com

Boys Director of Coaching
Mark Peters – mpeters@legendsie.com

Director of Soccer Operations - Performance Training
Daniel "DJ" Vigil - dvigil@legendsie.com

Technical Skills Training
Sammy Lara - slara@@legendsie.com

GK Trainer
Jacob Huber - jhuber@@legendsie.com

 

Facility Manager and Tournament Director
Alex Aldasoro – aaldasoro@legendsie.com

Registrar, Administrator, and Accountant
Gina McCuistion – registrar@legendsie.com or accounting@legendsie.com

Lil Legends Soccer Administrator, Club Administrative Assistant, Social Media, and Uniforms
Brittany Aldasoro – baldasoro@legendsie.com

Webmasters
Alex Aldasoro – aaldasoro@legendsie.com & Chris Battista - cbattista@legendsie.com