BOD

Bryan Young
President

Brian Jensen
Vice President

byoung@legendsie.com bjensen@legendsie.com

Taisha Wick
Treasurer

Gilbert Flores
Ways and Means

twick@legendsie.com gflores@legendsie.com

Andy Aldasoro
Coach Liasion

Bibiana Verduzco
Secretary

andy.aldasoro@legendsie.com bverduzco@legendsie.com

Yvette Kecskes
Director of
Team Administrators

 
ykecskes@legendsie.com